Diary Dates

IMG_2709.JPG
IMG_6262.JPG
IMG_7443.JPG

Term Dates for 2021-2022

Term 1 

 Monday 6th September - Friday 22ndOctober 2021  

 Monday 1st November Inset Day (Closed)

Term 2 

Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022 

Monday 3rd January Closed  - Bank Holiday

Term 4

Monday 28th February - Friday  8th April 2022 

Term 5

Tuesday 25th April - Friday 27th May  2022

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday (Closed)

Term 6

Tuesday 6th June - Thursday  21st July 2021 

Monday 6th June Inset Day (Closed)

Friday 22nd July Inset Day (Closed)

 Dates For your Diary 

Children In Need  - 19th November

Visit from Fire Service  - 24th November 10am

Toddler Christmas Service - 7th December 10.30am

AU5s Nativity  - 9th December 11am

Pre-School Christmas Party - 17th December 12.30pm

 

IMG_2252.JPG
IMG_5775.JPG
IMG_4815.JPG
IMG_5909.JPG